Urban Waterproofing would not be one of the Bay Area’s leading companies without the dedication and commitment of our experienced team. As a family-owned private company, we invest in exceptional people who take pride in what they do and are passionate about sharing their expertise with our customers.

Sales & Estimating

Headshots_Sm_JL

Jeff Lewis

Principal
415-302-6065  jeff.lewis@urbanco.com

Jeff’s wealth of experience in the roofing and waterproofing trades makes him a great resource for his clients and his team.

Headshots_Sm_ES

Evan Shen, AIA

Partner – Head of Sales
415-306-3955  evan.shen@urbanco.com

Graduated from UC Berkeley in Architecture, Evan served for 10+ years as a consultant in building envelope design and restoration.  Evan is a licensed Architect in the state of California.

Luke Stapleton

Sales Estimator
415-847-1432  luke.stapleton@urbanco.com

Luke Stapleton hails from Syracuse, NY, where he spent his college breaks working for a family-owned general contractor. These pre-graduate years laid the foundation for his broad understanding of the construction process.

Nathan Sills

Sales Estimator
415-875-0900  nathan.sills@urbanco.com

Nathan brings a long history in the stucco and plastering trade with him to Urban Waterproofing, making him our resident expert for all things EIFS and stucco, which are critical parts of the building envelope.

Production

Headshots_Sm_JD

Jim DeMartini

Principal
415-302-6087  jim.demartini@urbanco.com

Jim has been with the company since its inception, and has run more projects than he can remember.

Headshots_Sm_MJ

Marshall Johnson 

Partner
415-847-1216  marshall.johnson@urbanco.com

Marshall has been with Urban Waterproofing for over 18 years, when he started as an apprentice in the waterproofing trade.

Headshots_Sm_KH

Ken Howard 

Project Manager
415-205-6432  ken.howard@urbanco.com

Ken puts the depth and breadth of his considerable construction experience to use daily.

Administrative

Headshots_Sm_PC

Pat Courtney 

Partner – CFO
415-609-9481  pat.courtney@urbanco.com

Pat has balanced the books and guided the fiscal strategies of companies in many industries, from software to construction.

Eduardo Sandoval

Accounting
415-485-1130  eduardo.sandoval@urbanco.com

Eduardo is a busy guy: he does both payroll and billing for Urban Waterproofing…