Loading...
Our Team 2017-04-19T01:08:59+00:00

Urban Waterproofing would not be one of the Bay Area’s leading companies without the dedication and commitment of our experienced team. As a family-owned private company, we invest in exceptional people who take pride in what they do and are passionate about sharing their expertise with our customers.

Sales & Estimating

Headshots_Sm_JL

Jeff Lewis | Principal
415-302-6065 | jeff.lewis@urbanco.com

Jeff’s wealth of experience in the roofing and waterproofing trades makes him a great resource for his clients and his team.

Read More

Headshots_Sm_DU

David Urban | Partner
415-302-6063 | david.urban@urbanco.com

David brings a personal and hands-on perspective to everything he does at Urban.

Read More

Headshots_Sm_ES

Evan Shen, AIA | Partner
415-306-3955 | evan.shen@urbanco.com

Evan Shen is a licensed Architect who served for many years as a consultant in building envelope design and restoration before joining Urban Waterproofing.

Read More

Production

Headshots_Sm_JD

Jim DeMartini | Principal
415-302-6087 | jim.demartini@urbanco.com

Jim has been with the company since its inception, and has run more projects than he can remember.

Read More

Headshots_Sm_MJ

Marshall Johnson | Partner
415-847-1216 | marshall.johnson@urbanco.com

Marshall has been with Urban Waterproofing for over 18 years, when he started as an apprentice in the waterproofing trade.

Read More

Headshots_Sm_KH

Ken Howard | Partner
415-205-6432 | ken.howard@urbanco.com

Ken puts the depth and breadth of his considerable construction experience to use daily.

Read More

Administrative

Headshots_Sm_PC

Pat Courtney | Partner – CFO
415-609-9481 | pat.courtney@urbanco.com

Pat has balanced the books and guided the fiscal strategies of companies in many industries, from software to construction.

Read More

Headshots_Sm_SB

Sean Brady | Associate
415-609-9481 | sean.brady@urbanco.com

Sean performs the widest variety of tasks here at Urban Waterproofing…

Read More

Headshots_Sm_JM

Jeremey Martin | Associate – Procurement
415-302-6058 | jeremey.martin@urbanco.com

Jeremey’s main role is in purchasing, which could easily be a 24-hour-a-day operation during the peak summer months.

Read More